top of page

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

General conditions of sale of Cross-Training-Gurp represented by SANCHEZ Jean-Patrick, auto-entrepreneur (SIRET: 828 512 533 00013, professional card: 03301ED0266, RC Pro: MMA PRO-PME n ° 146811188) whose head office is located in Grayan.

 

 I.OBJECT

These general conditions are intended to define the terms of sale between the auto-entrepreneur SANCHEZ Jean-Patrick and you, the Member.

 

II.SERVICES OFFERED AND TERMS OF SUBSCRIPTION TO THE SERVICES

The Services offered by Cross-Training-Gurp are collective outdoor cross-training sessions of 1 hour, supervised by a qualified sports educator. In the event of severe weather, a fallback location can be offered (gymnasium, courtyard, etc.).

Cross-training-Gurp offers several methods of subscription to the Services:

  • Single sessions.

  • Packages of 10 sessions.

  • Subscription formulas with unlimited access to the Services for one or two sessions per week, excluding school holidays, from September for a total of 36 guaranteed weeks. Any session not consumed is considered lost and is neither refundable nor transferable as a future session.

 

III.CONTRACT LENGTH

Sessions purchased individually or as a package are personal and non-transferable. They are valid for 1 year from the date of purchase.

Annual subscriptions are personal and non-transferable. They are valid for one year from the effective date of the contract.

IV.PRICES

In accordance with articles L112-1 and L112-2 of the Consumer Code, Cross-Training-Gurp undertakes to display its prices on the website:https://www.cross-training-gurp.com

As a reminder :

  • The unit session is 10 €.

  • The package of 10 sessions is at 80 €.

  • The unlimited annual subscription of 1 session per week (excluding school holidays, i.e. 36 weeks guaranteed) is €250.

  • The unlimited annual subscription of 2 sessions per week (excluding school holidays, i.e. 36 weeks guaranteed) is €430.

v.PAYMENT

The subscription to the contract implies for the Member the obligation to pay the price indicated. Upon signing these T&Cs, the Subscriber will pay for their subscription as follows:

  • In the case of a single session or a package of 10 sessions, the Subscriber will pay the full commitment immediately, on the day of the subscription of the contract, by any means at his convenience. (cheque, bank transfer).

  • In the case of a subscription with an annual commitment, the Member may pay in several installments. The Member will pay the first installment immediately, on the day of subscription to the contract, by any means at their convenience (cheque, bank transfer) then the other two in the 2nd and 3rd months of the subscription.

 

VI.SCHEDULE AND HOURS

The days and times of the sessions are available on the websitewww.cross-training-gurp.com.

Cross-Training-Gurp guarantees its sessions over 36 weeks and reserves the right to modify schedules and time slots for exceptional reasons (weather, force majeure...).

Cross-Training-Gurp undertakes to notify the Member of any change as soon as possible before the application of the new measures.

 

VII.FITNESS FOR SPORTS PRACTICE AND MEDICAL ADVICE

The Member declares during the present subscription and under his responsibility, to have consulted a doctor, and that on the date of the subscription of the contract, no contraindication is made to him as to the sports practice proposed by Cross -Training-Gurp.

In the context of medical restrictions, it is up to the Member to inform the sports educator, who, in compliance with medical secrecy, will establish a specifically adapted program.

 

VIII.INTERNAL RULES

The Subscriber must wear correct and clean sportswear for the practice of sports activities. The Member must take all necessary precautions for their health, safety and hygiene and comply with the instructions of the Sports Educator in this regard. Without prejudice to what follows, SANCHEZ Jean-Patrick may, without notice or compensation of any kind, exclude or even terminate the contract of any Member whose attitude or behavior is contrary to good morals, or notoriously embarrassing, unacceptable or dangerous to himself or others.

 

IX.CIVIL LIABILITY, PERSONAL DAMAGE

The Sports Educator is insured for damages engaging his civil liability. The responsibility of the latter cannot be sought in the event of an accident resulting from the Member's failure to observe the safety instructions or the inappropriate use of the equipment.

In addition, the Member declares that he has a personal Civil Liability insurance policy covering him for any damage he may cause to third parties on his own account during the exercise of the activities offered by Cross-Training-Gurp.

 

X.EXTENSION / SUSPENSION

The non-use by the Member of lessons at the session does not give rise to the right to reimbursement or extension beyond the validity date.

For annual subscription formulas, the extension of the duration of the contract is possible without additional cost if the Subscriber is temporarily prevented (over a period of between 1 month and 12 months) from benefiting from the Services. of Cross-Training-Gurp for reasons beyond their control (illness, injury, pregnancy, business trip, job loss, etc.). The request for extension of expiry will be sent by the Member to Cross-Training-Gurp by simple mail or email accompanied by a medical certificate or professional proof. The extension will take effect at the end of a 30-day notice period starting from the receipt of the extension request. During the notice period, the monthly contributions are due and deducted on the dates defined when joining. They are non-refundable.

The temporary impediment lasting more than 12 months will be considered as a permanent impediment, and will give rise to the right to termination under the conditions of Article XI.

 

XI.TERMS OF CONTRACT TERMINATION

Packages of 10 sessions are neither refundable nor cancellable in advance.

Only annual subscriptions may be subject to early termination if the Member is permanently prevented from benefiting from the services of Cross-Training-Gurp for one of the following cases of force majeure:

  • Health reasons.

  • Moving.

  • Mutation within a radius greater than 50 km from GRAYAN.

 The termination request must be made by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt. After regularization of any unpaid bills, the termination will take effect at the end of a 60-day notice period starting from the receipt of the termination request.

 

Cross-Training-Gurp may terminate the Contract in the following cases:

  • In the event of non-compliance with the rules of procedure by the Member.

  • In the event of a payment incident, it being specified that a first payment incident gives rise to the suspension of the contract until regularization.

In these different cases, the termination will take effect immediately. The current due date cannot be the subject of a request for reimbursement by the Member. The Member will also be liable for the months remaining until the end of his commitment.

However, if the termination decision pronounced by Cross-Training-Gurp does not suit the Member, he/she has the possibility of resorting to mediation in accordance with article L 612-1 of the Code of the consumption.

 

XII.IMAGE RIGHTS

During the sessions, photos and videos may be taken for commercial communication purposes, in particular on the website.www.cross-training-gurp.com,  on the social networks used by Cross-Training-Gurp (Facebook, Instagram, Tik-Tok), and more widely on all commercial media (flyers, posters...).

If the Subscriber does not wish to appear in these images, he/she is required to expressly inform SANCHEZ Jean-Patrick when signing the contract or during the sessions where the shots will be taken. In this case, he/she is assured that he/she will not appear in the images.

Cross-Training-Gurp undertakes not to transfer the images referred to to third parties without the written authorization of the Member.

 

XIII.INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The logos, graphics, photographs, animations, videos and texts contained on the sitewww.Cross-Training-Gurp.com are the intellectual property of SANCHEZ Jean-Patrick and may not be reproduced, used or represented without the express authorization of SANCHEZ Jean-Patrick, under penalty of legal proceedings. The use of these intellectual property elements by the Member is strictly reserved for private and personal use within the framework and for the duration of the service provided by Cross-Training-Gurp. Any other use by the Member is prohibited without the authorization of SANCHEZ Jean-Patrick. In particular, the Member is prohibited from modifying, copying, reproducing, downloading, broadcasting, transmitting, commercially exploiting and/or distributing and/or using in any way whatsoever the videos of the disciplines, the pages of the sitewww.cross-training-gurp.com  or any element forming part of the sitewww.cross-training-gurp.com.

 

XIV.APPLICABLE RIGHT

These general conditions are governed, interpreted and applied in accordance with French law, the language of interpretation being the French language in the event of a dispute over the meaning of a term or a provision of these general conditions. Only the French courts are competent in the judicial treatment of disputes.

bottom of page

top of page

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTES

Conditions générales de vente de Cross-Training-Gurp représenté par SANCHEZ Jean-Patrick, auto-entrepreneur (SIRET : 828 512 533 00013, carte pro : 03301ED0266, RC Pro : MMA PRO-PME n°146811188) dont le siège social est situé à GRAYAN.

 

 I. OBJET

Les présentes conditions générales visent à définir les modalités de vente entre l’auto-entrepreneur SANCHEZ Jean-Patrick et vous, l’Adhérent(e).

 

II. SERVICES PROPOSÉS ET MODALITÉS DE SOUSCRIPTION AUX SERVICES

Les Services proposés par Cross-Training-Gurp sont des séances de crosstraining collectives en extérieur de 1 heure, encadrées par un éducateur sportif diplômé. En cas de fortes intempéries, un lieu de repli peut être proposé (gymnase, préau…).

Cross-training-Gurp propose plusieurs modalités de souscription aux Services :

  • Des séances unitaires.

  • Des forfaits de 10 séances.

  • Des formules d’abonnement avec accès illimité aux Services à raison d’une séance à deux séances par semaine, hors vacances scolaires, à partir de septembre sur un total de 36 semaines garanties. Toute séance non consommée est considérée comme perdue et n’est ni remboursable, ni reportable comme une séance future.

 

III. DURÉE DU CONTRAT

Les séances achetées de façon unitaire ou sous forme de forfait sont nominatives et non cessibles. Elles sont valables 1 an à partir de la date d’achat.

Les abonnements annuels sont nominatifs et non cessibles. Ils ont une validité d’un an à partir de la date d’effet du contrat.

IV. TARIFS

Conformément aux articles L112-1 et L112-2 du Code de la Consommation, Cross-Training-Gurp s’engage à afficher ses tarifs sur le site internet : https://www.cross-training-gurp.com

Pour rappel :

  • La séance unitaire est à 10 €.

  • Le forfait de 10 séances est à 80 €.

  • L’abonnement annuel illimité de 1 séance par semaine (hors vacances scolaires soit 36 semaines assurées) est à 250 €.

  • L’abonnement annuel illimité de 2 séances par semaine (hors vacances scolaires soit 36 semaines assurées) est à 430 €.

V. PAIEMENT

La souscription au contrat implique pour l’Adhérent(e) l’obligation de payer le prix indiqué. Dès la signature des présentes CGV, l’Adhérent(e) réglera son abonnement comme suit :

  • Dans le cas d’une séance à l’unité ou d’un forfait de 10 séances, l’Adhérent(e) règlera l’intégralité de l’engagement immédiatement, le jour de la souscription du contrat, par tout moyen à sa convenance (chèque, virement bancaire).

  • Dans le cas d’un abonnement avec engagement annuel, l’Adhérent(e) pourra régler en plusieurs échéances. L’Adhérent(e) règlera la première échéance immédiatement, le jour de la souscription du contrat, par tout moyen à sa convenance (chèque, virement bancaire) puis les deux autres les 2e et 3e mois de l’abonnement.

 

VI. PLANNING ET HORAIRES

Les jours et les horaires des séances sont disponibles sur le site internet www.cross-training-gurp.com.

Cross-Training-Gurp garantie ses séances sur 36 semaines et se réserve le droit de modifier les plannings et les créneaux horaires pour des raisons exceptionnelles (météo, cas de force majeure...).

Cross-Training-Gurp s’engage à avertir l’Adhérent(e) de tout changement dans les meilleurs délais avant l’application des nouvelles mesures.

 

VII. APTITUDE À LA PRATIQUE SPORTIVE ET AVIS MÉDICAL

L’Adhérent(e) déclare lors de la présente souscription et sous sa responsabilité, avoir consulté un médecin, et qu’à la date de la souscription du contrat, aucune contre-indication ne lui est faite quant à la pratique sportive proposée par Cross-Training-Gurp.

Dans le contexte de restrictions médicales, il revient à l’Adhérent(e) d’en informer l’éducateur sportif, qui, dans le respect du secret médical, établira un programme spécifiquement adapté.

 

VIII. RÈGLEMENT INTÉRIEUR

L’Adhérent(e) doit porter une tenue de sport correcte et propre pour la pratique des activités sportives. L’Adhérent(e) doit prendre toute précaution nécessaire pour sa santé, sa sécurité et son hygiène et respecter les consignes de l’Éducateur Sportif en ce sens. Sans préjudice de ce qui suit, SANCHEZ Jean-Patrick pourra, sans préavis ni indemnité d’aucune sorte, exclure voire résilier le contrat de tout Adhérent(e) dont l’attitude ou le comportement serait contraire aux bonnes mœurs, ou notoirement gênant, inacceptable ou dangereux pour lui-même ou pour les autres.

 

IX. RESPONSABLITÉ CIVILE, DOMMAGES CORPORELS

L’Éducateur Sportif est assuré pour les dommages engageant sa responsabilité civile. La responsabilité de celui-ci ne pourra être recherchée en cas d’accident résultant de l’inobservation par l’Adhérent(e) des consignes de sécurité ou de l’utilisation inappropriée des matériels.

Par ailleurs, l’Adhérent(e) déclare posséder une police d’assurance Responsabilité Civile personnelle le couvrant de tous dommages qu’il pourrait causer à des tiers de son propre fait pendant l’exercice des activités proposées par Cross-Training-Gurp.

 

X. PROROGATION / SUSPENSION

La non-utilisation par l’Adhérent(e) de cours à la séance n’ouvre pas de droit à remboursement, ni à prorogation au-delà de la date de validité.

Pour les formules d’abonnement annuel, la prorogation de la durée du contrat est possible sans complément de prix si l’Adhérent(e) est empêché(e) temporairement (sur une durée comprise entre 1 mois et 12 mois) de bénéficier des Services de Cross-Training-Gurp pour des raisons hors de sa volonté (maladie, blessure, grossesse, déplacement professionnel, perte d’emploi…). La demande de prorogation d’échéance sera adressée par l’Adhérent(e) à Cross-Training-Gurp par simple courrier ou mail accompagné d’un certificat médical ou d’un justificatif professionnel. La prorogation prendra effet à l’issue d’un préavis de 30 jours commençant à courir à compter de la réception de la demande de prorogation. Pendant la durée du préavis, les cotisations mensuelles sont dues et prélevées aux dates définies lors de l’adhésion. Elles sont non remboursables.

L’empêchement temporaire d’une durée supérieure à 12 mois sera assimilé à un empêchement définitif, et ouvrira droit à résiliation dans les conditions de l’article XI.

 

XI. MODALITÉS DE RÉSILIATION DE CONTRAT

Les forfaits de 10 séances ne sont ni remboursables, ni résiliables par anticipation.

Seuls les abonnements annuels peuvent faire l'objet d'une résiliation anticipée si l’Adhérent(e) est définitivement empêché de bénéficier des services de Cross-Training-Gurp pour un des cas de force majeure suivants :

  • Raisons de santé.

  • Déménagement.

  • Mutation dans un rayon supérieur à 50 km de GRAYAN.

 La demande de résiliation devra être effectuée par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception. Après régularisation d’éventuels impayés, la résiliation prendra effet à l’issue d’un préavis de 60 jours commençant à courir à compter de la réception de la demande de résiliation.

 

Cross-Training-Gurp pourra résilier le Contrat dans les cas suivants :

  • En cas de non-respect du règlement intérieur par l’Adhérent(e).

  • En cas d’incident de paiement , étant précisé qu’un premier incident de paiement donne lieu à la suspension du contrat jusqu’à la régularisation.

Dans ces différents cas, la prise d’effet de la résiliation sera immédiate. L’échéance en cours ne pourra faire l’objet d’une demande de remboursement de la part de l’Adhérent(e). L’Adhérent(e) sera par ailleurs redevable des mois restants jusqu’à la fin de son engagement.

Toutefois, si la décision de résiliation prononcée par Cross-Training-Gurp ne convenait pas à l’Adhérent(e), celui/celle -ci a la possibilité de recourir à la médiation conformément à l’article L 612-1 du Code de la consommation.

 

XII. DROIT À L’IMAGE

Pendant les séances, des photos et vidéos peuvent être faites à des fins de communication commerciale, notamment sur le site www.cross-training-gurp.com,  sur les réseaux sociaux utilisés par Cross-Training-Gurp (Facebook, Instagram, Tik-Tok), et plus largement sur tous supports commerciaux (flyers, affiches...).

Si l’Adhérent(e) ne souhaite pas apparaitre sur ces images, il/elle est tenu(e) d’en informer expressément SANCHEZ Jean-Patrick à la souscription du contrat ou lors des séances où les prises de vue seront faites. Dans ce cas, il/elle est assuré(e) qu’il/elle n’apparaitra pas sur les images.

Cross-Training-Gurp s'engage à ne pas céder les images visées à des tiers sans l'autorisation écrite de l’Adhérent(e).

 

XIII. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Les logos, les graphismes, les photographies, les animations, les vidéos et les textes contenus sur le site www.Cross-Training-Gurp.com sont la propriété intellectuelle de SANCHEZ Jean-Patrick et ne peuvent être reproduits, utilisés ou représentés sans l’autorisation expresse de SANCHEZ Jean-Patrick, sous peine de poursuites judiciaires. L’usage de ces éléments de propriété intellectuelle par l’Adhérent(e) est strictement réservé à un usage privé et personnel dans le cadre et pour la durée du service fourni par Cross-Training-Gurp. Toute autre utilisation par l’Adhérent(e) est interdite sans l’autorisation de SANCHEZ Jean-Patrick. L’Adhérent(e) s’interdit notamment de modifier, copier, reproduire, télécharger, diffuser, transmettre, exploiter commercialement et/ou distribuer et/ou utiliser de quelque façon que ce soit les vidéos des disciplines, les pages du site www.cross-training-gurp.com  ou tout élément faisant partie du site www.cross-training-gurp.com.

 

XIV. DROIT APPLICABLE

Les présentes conditions générales sont régies, interprétées et appliquées conformément au droit français, la langue d’interprétation étant la langue française en cas de contestation sur la signification d’un terme ou d’une disposition des présentes conditions générales. Seuls les tribunaux Français sont compétents dans le traitement judiciaire des litiges.

bottom of page